Latest Products https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in Latest Products Sun, 22 Nov 2020 05:22:39 +0530 en-us https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in Oil Tanker https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/crude-oil-tanker.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/crude-oil-tanker.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Tankers are also known as petroleum tankers, it is a ship designed for the bulk transport of oil. There are Two Basic type of oil Tankers, Crude & Product Tankers. Crude Tankers move large quantities of unrefined crude oil from its point of extraction to refineries. Product tankers move refined products from refinery to delivery terminals. Aluminum Gangways https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/aluminum-gangways.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/aluminum-gangways.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated from M.S and / or aluminium as per requirements of Clients Backhoe Dredger https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/backhoe-dredger.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/backhoe-dredger.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A vessel equipped to obtain material from the sea bed by means of a backhoe. The material may be carried on board, transferred to other vessels, pumped ashore or deposited elsewhere using a spray. Fishing Trawler https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/fishing-trawler.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/fishing-trawler.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A vessel for catching fish by trawling with nets handled over the side. Grab Dredger https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/grab-dredger.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/grab-dredger.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A vessel equipped to obtain material from the sea bed by use of a grab or backhoe. The material may be carried on board, transferred to other vessels, pumped ashore or deposited elsewhere using a spray. Pollution Control Vessel https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/harbour-tugs.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/harbour-tugs.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hopper Barge With Doors https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/hopper-barge-doors.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/hopper-barge-doors.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A self propelled vessel equipped to carry material and discharge it at sea through the bottom of the vessel, by bottom doors. Cruise Vessels https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/cruise-vessels.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/cruise-vessels.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A vessel used for carriage of passengers with purpose of a to b transport on rivers/lakes/canals, not suitable for open sea voyages. Landing Craft https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/landing-craft.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/landing-craft.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 An open deck cargo vessel onto which cargo is loaded and unloaded over a bow door/ramp. Offshore Vessels https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/offshore-vessels.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/offshore-vessels.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A vessel equipped with a towing facility, also used for the transportation of stores and goods to offshore platforms on an open stern deck. Sea Going Tug https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/sea-going-tug.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/sea-going-tug.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A vessel equipped with a towing winch to tow other vessels in open sea and with manoeuvring capabilities to assist vessels to berth/unberth in ports. May also be able to push barges and other vessels. Sea Going Passenger Vessel https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/sea-going-passenger-vessel.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/sea-going-passenger-vessel.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A vessel certificated to carry more than 12 passengers, all of whom may be accommodated in cabins. Inland Tug https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/inland-tug.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/inland-tug.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A vessel designed for tug, towing or pushing operations. Not designed for operation in open sea. Aluminium Crew Boat https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/aluminium-crew-boat.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/aluminium-crew-boat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A vessel equipped for the transportation of crew to ships and/or installations. Coastal Vessel https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/coaster-boats.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/coaster-boats.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The vessel is designed and constructed as a gearless twin screw motor vessel, built for carrying Iron Ore, Coal, Grains, etc. The vessel shall have machinery space, accommodation and navigation space located aft. The vessel will have a single continuous deck and with single cargo hold. The wheel house will be fitted with windows in order to ensure minimum obstructed view from the steering position. The cargo hold is having arrangement of Hatch Covers. Ferry Boat https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/ferry-boat.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/ferry-boat.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 They are used as passenger cum / vehicle carriers, used mostly for crossing rivers Floating Crane Barge https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/floating-crane-barge.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/floating-crane-barge.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Self Propelled Barge https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/self-propelled-barge.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/self-propelled-barge.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A long flat bottomed vessel carrying general cargo like iron ore, coal, grains etc on rivers & canals either on its own power or towed by another vessel. The vessel is designed and constructed as a gearless twin screw motor vessel. The vessel shall have machinery space, accommodation and navigation space located aft. The vessel will have a single continuous deck and with single cargo hold. The wheel house will be fitted with windows in order to ensure minimum obstructed view from the steering position. Split Hopper Barge https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/split-hopper-barge.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/split-hopper-barge.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A self propelled vessel equipped to carry material and discharge it at sea through the bottom by splitting of the hull. Pontoon Boats https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/pontoon-boats.htm https://www.mandovidrydocks.co.in/pontoon-boats.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 They are  used for loading of various cargo on deck. As they are non propelled, they have to be towed by other propelled vessels